Jonna Lidström.

I had a dream.

Publicerad 2009-06-05 18:24:36 i Blandat,

I was a little girl alone in my little world
Who dreamed of a little home for me
I played pretend between the trees
And fed my houseguests bark and leaves
And laughed in my pretty bed of green

I had a dream
That I could fly from the highest swing
I had a dream

Long walks in the dark
Through woods grown behind the park
I asked God who I'm supposed to be
The stars smiled down at me
God answered in silent reverie
I said a prayer and fell asleep

I had a dream
That I could fly from the highest tree
I had a dream

I'm ready now, I'm ready now, I'm ready now
To fly from the highest wing

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ikväll kommer mina två brudar hit från olika ställen av småland.
det blir nicenice.
hang around och tjöt om gamla goda tider.

imorgon blir det jobb jobb!
hoppas på sol sen på em, så man kan slappa lite i solen!

don't have what it takes...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Jonna

Med hjärtat på rätta stället.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela