Jonna Lidström.

....

Publicerad 2008-06-13 22:53:47 i Blandat,

Come tell me you love me
Come back and haunt me
All in a rush to the start

Running in circles
Chasing our tails
Comin' back as we are

Nobody said it was easy
No one ever said it would be so hard
Oh take me back to the start

......................................................................................

I try so many times
but it's not taking me
and it seems so long ago
that I used to believe
and I'm so lost inside of my head
and crazy
but I cant get out of it
I'm just stumbling

And I'm juggling all the thoughts in my head
I'm juggling and my fears on fire
but I'm listening as it evolves in my head
I'm balancing on one fine wire

I wish I were free from this pain in me

Kommentarer

Postat av: hemlig

Publicerad 2008-06-14 17:10:51

du e så söt

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Jonna

Med hjärtat på rätta stället.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela