Jonna Lidström.

but the truth is

Publicerad 2008-06-15 22:43:32 i Blandat,

A warning sign
I missed the good part and I realized
I started looking and the bubble burst
I started looking for excuses

Come on in, I've got to tell you what a state I'm in
I've got to tell you in my loudest tones
That I started looking for a warning sign

When the truth is
I miss you
Yeah the truth is
That I miss you so

A warning sign
You came back to haunt me and I realized
That you were an island and I passed you by
When you were an island to discover

Come on in, I've got to tell you what a state I'm in
I've got to tell you in my loudest tones
That I started looking for a warning sign

When the truth is
I miss you
Yeah the truth is
That I miss you so
And I'm tired
I should not have let you go

Kommentarer

Postat av: M a m m a . J e s s i c a

Publicerad 2008-06-15 22:48:12

Hej,

Ursäkta om det är blir lite reklam nu, men ville bara säga att jag har en utlottning av en bloggdesign i min blogg nu, den är grå-vit med lite rosa i om det är nåt som du gillar, du kan ju kika på den ialla fall:)

Kom också ihåg att ju mer du kommenterar det inlägget ju större chans har du att vinna :)

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Jonna

Med hjärtat på rätta stället.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela