Jonna Lidström.

kurt nilsen

Publicerad 2008-08-21 12:53:57 i Blandat,

har blivit lite småkär i norges kära kurt nilsen.
underbara låtar.
lite deppig text. men låten är otroligt fin.

I wanna be the shadow when you walk around.
I wanna be the soles of your shoes when your feet touch the ground.
I wanna be the rain that covers your skin.
I wanna be the reason that your laughing.

But I don't want miles between us.
I just can't stand the thought of..
you being there makes my whole body ache..
when it comes to missing you.. I don't have what it takes.

I wanna be the glass when you take a sip
At least I'll know I'd get to touch your lips.
I wanna the promise you promise to keep

But I don't want miles between us
I just can't stand the thougnt of..
You being there makes my whole body ache..
when it comes to missing you.. I don't have what it takes.

All I have to hold is this picture.. with love hurts written on the back.
Baby don't you worry.. I'm not made of glass.



wellwell.
mor min har fått toppa mitt hår lite.
nu känns det 10 ggr fräshare.
 snart ska vi käka lite bulgursallad :)
sen blir det jobbjobb.

lalalalala.. 
jag ska skaffa skinn på näsan
haha



 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Jonna

Med hjärtat på rätta stället.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela